Browsing Category


BBC Audio Drama Awards – winners announced

The winners of the BBC Audio Drama Awards 2015 were announced at a special event hosted by actor Lenny Henry and Director of BBC Radio, Helen Boaden, in the Radio Theatre at BBC Broadcasting House.

Podcast: Hear what happened at the Frank Gillard Awards

It was a night where BBC WM won the Station of the Year award, even with its lowest RAJAR reach in four years, which goes to show quality programmes and content still shine through even if the audience measurement system says otherwise.
Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :