with RCS

Radio Academy elects new Trustees

The Radio Academy has appointed a new Board of Trustees – the governing body responsible for setting its policy and strategy.

Five new radio people will join the board – they are Gloria Abramoff, MD of Tonic Productions; Andy Carter, MD of Smooth Radio; James Cridland, Radio Futurologist; Lisa Kerr from RadioCentre and Scott Taunton, CE of UTV.

You might also like

Comments are closed.