Ofcom explains Community awards

Ofcom today explain why they awarded seven community radio stations recently, and decided not to award 32 others.

The seven awards made on December 12th were: West Hull Community Radio (West Hull), Radio Reverb (East and Central Brighton), Colchester Garrison FM (Colchester), Spirit of Plymouth (Plymouth), Resonance FM (Central London), Desi Radio (Southall, West London) and Sound Radio (Hackney, East London)

Read the full document on the Ofcom website.

Direct Link.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Similar Stories